More Places to “Reach” Me

27 03 2012

Along with being a busy Ad Network owner and running two networks I am also busy creating content and researching for one of two blogs we own. I say “we” meaning my wife and I. You can also read more about my interests and hers at one of two other blogs;

http://www.longweekendlife.com is all about the tropical lifestyle and how to incorporate it into your life. We even debate important issues like “is it possible to love the tropical lifestyle and not be a Parrot Head?”

http://www.chihuahuatales.com is all about those lovable little puppies. Look for information about accessories, care and feeding and general information about everything Chihuahua.

Also please keep checking back here for the latest rants, things I’m thankful for, semi deep thoughts and all sorts of random things that may pop into my head.Image

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

